Home > Track Of the day > I am you…

I am you…

Am descoperit aceasta melodie urmarind “Flashpoint” (S02E01). Mi se pare o metoda extraordinara prin care poti spune “te iubesc” intr-un mod simplu si delicat…

Kim Taylor – I am you

 

La di da di da da
La di da di da da
La di da di da da
La da da

I am tied by truth like an anchor
Anchored to a bottomless sea
I am floating freely in the heavens
Held in by your heart's gravity

All because of love
All because of love
Even though sometimes you don't know who I am

I am you, everything you do
Anything you say, you want me to be
You're me with your arms on a chain
Linked eternally in what we can't undo
And I am you

La di da di da da
La di da di da da
La di da di da da
La da da

All my senses awaken to the changes
And I feel alive inside my own skin
All my reasons tell just how strange it is
Coming home to a place I've always been

And it's all for love
And it's all for love
Even though sometimes, I don't know who I am

I am you, everything you do
Anything you say, you want me to be
You're me with your arms on a chain
Linked eternally in what we can't undo
I'm you

I am you
  1. 17 March 2011 at 22:15

    off, spune-mi cu cine imi pare ca ii seamana vocea, dar rau de tot ! Nu pot sa imi dau seama , desi iti pot enumera vreo 20 de nume, fara sa ma pot apropia de cea cu care o aseman. Pana si cantecul mi se pare de aceeasi factura.
    Frumos, frumoase si versurile. bottomless sea …

  2. Eduard Bindila
    18 March 2011 at 10:53

    Aduce putin cu Alanis Morissetter, insa nu sunt sigur ca despre ea vorbesti. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C6kLbDHu0yc&t=0m33s

    Gimme more info :))

  1. 12 March 2012 at 18:21

Leave a Reply

